Above is my final Time Lapse idea that I managed to turn into a short clip. I wanted this idea to clearly show changes in the environment by just looking at my images. I took 81 pictures from 14th March – 14th April everyday at different times. My main goal for this project is to portray how the surrounding and environment changes as time pass by. Although I did not exactly manage to capture from the same spot and angle – I still managed to show what happens and what changes during the day. I managed to show different weather, different lighting, different surrounding and most importantly show how I was feeling that time. All the images I captured depended on my mood – when I wanted to step outside, when I wanted to take a picture and how I held my camera.

This idea was inspired by a website I came across when I was researching about the topic. I noticed the photographer wanted to show exactly the same thing. I then started photographing and putting my images together in a short video clip to produce a Time-Lapse video.