1

23

4

5

6Above are all the images I have capture between 14th March – 14th April.

I photographed every single day at different hour to capture how the weather, environment, surrounding and mood change. In each images you can see the change of lighting due to the change of time/weather. These images will simple show how the environment changes unintentionally – without planning the day, time, angel and lighting of photographing these images.

I believe in Psychogeography – artists such as Guy Debord defines a Dérive as an unplanned journey. Although my idea is not a journey around London or a certain place – I will try and show how I encounter and define the change in environment by putting together my images into a time-lapse video.

The times these images were photographed depended on my mood, depended on when and what time i wanted to step outside and photograph. I did not plan a certain time everyday to do this. I believe these images also show my mood, my feelings and how it affected the view and angle of each images.