Screen Shot 2014-04-25 at 23_FotorAbove are the screenshots of me editing my ‘London Psychogeography’ video on iMovie. I showed the process of my work and how I edited and put it all together. Firstly, I created a new movie and making sure I named it properly so it is easier to find. I also chose not to use any theme as I wanted to work with what I already have. I used iMovie to put together short clips from my videos from my journey around London Euston to London Waterloo. 

I edited each clips to fit in all together – I made sure the duration of each clips are short and quick. I also added an instrumental to add some sort of effect which I think works well with the video as the music has some sort of ‘journey’ into it. I added some effects on some of the clips – slow motion and fast motion to blend in with the flow of the music.

More so, I made sure to show a journey and not just a normal video of my chosen place.